As the clothing workshops are closed from July 30 to August 22, certain deadlines may be extended by 15 days. But there is still time to order! Contact us with the product reference for more information... Enjoy your summer!

Avis tapisseries de flandres

Rreview summary

5

(183 Reviews)

  • 5
    (100%)
  • 4
    (0%)
  • 3
    (0%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
09/22/2022

ravie !

Je suis absolument ravie de mon achat, belle qualité , très belle matière de belle tenue, magnifique tapisserie et contact très très positif avec la maison tapisserie des Flandres; Je compte bien re commander prochainement ;
Je recommande vivement; cordialement à tous

      Grade 
      08/30/2022

      Thank you !

      I had ordered in 2020 the Pomona tapestry.
      Two years after our small Nobili boutique hotel in Chania, Crete, Greece is ready.
      You can find attached Pomona decorating the internal lobby, exposed in a venetian stone arch.
      Thank you very much

        Grade 
        08/07/2022
        Verified Purchaser

        Superbe !

        Je suis très content de mon achat. Excellente qualité et le colis est arrivé très rapidement.

          Grade 
          08/05/2022
          Verified Purchaser

          Great Piece of Art

          Good day,
          We received your tapestry and is beautiful, much better that we were expecting, great quality and vibrant colors, and very timely delivery. We think is a great value for the quality delivered. Most definitely will recommend your business to all that asks after admiring my piece of Art.

            Grade 
            06/29/2022

            beautiful tapestry

            it looks beautiful thank you for checking in

              Grade 
              05/16/2022

              Picasso sur votre canapé

              Très beau produit, très belle qualité

                Grade 
                05/16/2022

                Nouvelle ambiance

                Sur un canapé ordinaire, cette série de coussins change tout, c’est original et cela améliore votre enviro

                  Grade 
                  05/16/2022

                  Parfait

                  Je recommande d’acheter le coussin intérieur, ce que je n’ai pas fait lors de mon premier achat et je le regrette

                      Grade 
                      05/16/2022

                      Super

                      Excellent produit, excellente qualité
                      Donne du caractère

                        Grade 
                        05/13/2022

                        Very nice

                        The Castle of the Apocalypse is now up above Hogwarts Castle and the map of Middle Earth. It looks very nice.

                          Grade 
                          05/12/2022
                          Verified Purchaser

                          La Dame a ses coussins

                          Merci, les coussins sont vraiment un accompagnant parfait à la tapisserie

                            Grade 
                            05/12/2022
                            Verified Purchaser

                            La Dame a ses coussins

                            Merci, les coussins sont vraiment un accompagnant parfait à la tapisserie